top of page

ACP Canvas for Creativity Bodypaint

Once again Kate Monroe and I hit the ACP Canvas for Creativity event in Painswick, Gloucestershire.

The Power of Positivity Artist - Kate 'Monroe' Groves Model - Lara Hall

A positive mindset is a powerful thing. During hard times, I was encouraged to keep a gratitude journal. By appreciating the small things and embracing positivity my life well and truly changed for the better. My piece explores all the things that keep me positive, from my activities to inspirational quotes that spur me on when times are hard. Negativity breeds negativity, and though hard at times, it is important to try and keep it locked away. The mind is a wonderful thing, and when fed with happiness and positivity, it can work miracles.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page