top of page

FLASH BACK - Hedda is coming soon...

FLASH BACK: Playing as a background artist and got spotted by the Director who then asked me if i would like to become (Nancy a wench)…uhhhhhhh YES….YES I THINK I WOULD LIEK THAT. =) =0 =D

Very proud that i worked so professional under the pressure actually, they passed me a script and told me to sit in hair and make up and learn them. I had 10 minutes! no rush then? to which i then went on to the set, to be told by the main actor that i had more lines, which yes i had to learn right there while they set the shooting points!…and…to my own surprise…i did it!!!! with out a glitch! we shot the take a few times naturally, however the director didn't correct or change anything i had done in the scene, so i felt very chuffed with the experience overall.

Lesson learned: Always take EVERY opportunity you get, you never know where it might lead…


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page